Do you go all out? During Airsoft wars

ambrose-1077This review of the Snow Wolf Custom Long Range – Sniper from Evike is amazing!  You need to read and share!

I was putting my left leg into my pant leg, still staring at the weed covered field thinking about what is going to take place in the next few hours.  Plans of what needed to be done were rushing fast though my head as I finished putting my pants on over my shorts.  These were not ordinary pants, but special pants.  They were one of the best ghillies suits on the market.  Ones I wore downrange in a third world country.  I slipped the top portion of the ghillies on over my shirt and adjusted the straps.  Looking down towards my Snow Wolf Custom Long Range – Sniper with a custom paint job by yours truly (desert style) I grabbed the face paint.

ambrose-1034

There now, my face is covered with paint, I am in the best ghillies suit and I am ready for action.  Reaching down for my cover, I place it on my head and adjust the longer net portion to the rear and looked out in the field to exactly where I needed to be.  I reached down placing a full grip on the for-handle on the rifle lifting it up as I started walking into the field.  The closer I got to where I needed to be the cooler it was looking because I knew I was blending in with my suit.

There, I found the perfect spot to be in.  Now let’s get it ready.  I took some of the weeds around and covered the Snow Wolf Custom Long Range – Sniper with it and laid down.  Making sure everything was set by looking around and seeing that I was at the highest point on the field and could see everything.  I smiled and position myself as comfortable as I could and now I wait.  Wait for what you say?  I wait for my teammates and the other team.  Yep, sneaky but hey!  You have to get into the game right?

After about an hour of lying around and waiting, the game finally started.  I took aim onambrose-1082-copy the closest person from the other team and placed the cross-hairs on him and lite him up with 6mm Airsoft BB’s.  I laughed so hard because this Snow Wolf Custom Long Range – Sniper could reach out and touch someone pretty far away.  But, the fact that he did not know where it was coming from was the best!  I fired at so many people that day until the other team figured out where I was and then I was in for it!  LOL……….  What a day!! Thanks Evike!

Have you ever wanted a Airsoft Sniper rifle that had some kick to it?  Well the Snow Wolf Custom Long Range – Sniper from Evike has it all!  They are the number one (1) when it comes to your Airsoft needs.  Check out what they say about this awesome Snow Wolf Custom Long Range – Sniper:

sw-02svp-tn-2

Snow Wolf Custom Long Range Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle (V.2 Gearbox) – Tan / Short Barrel

This is a custom .50cal Airsoft AEG sniper rifle with a version II Airsoft gearbox. An ultra rare monster gun for real collectors and hard-core Airsofters, this pre-reinforced version 2 gearbox model will allow you to upgrade it up to 600 FPS (experienced players recommended).

Features:

  • Stamped steel construction
  • Detachable carrying handle
  • Long Barrel for enhanced range and accuracy
  • Full length optics rail
  • Steel folding bipod

Length: 1210mm
Weight: 7200g
Inner Barrel: 650mm
Magazine Capacity: 500rd Hi-Capacity Full Metal Magazine
Muzzle Velocity: 410~440 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Gearbox: Ver 2 Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable
Motor: Long Type
Firing Modes: Full Automatic, Semi Automatic and Safety
Battery: 9.6v Small Type recommended (Battery not included)
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Bipod

Manufacturer: 6mmProShop (OEM: Snow Wolf)

Things you may need to get started:

Battery and Charger– Required to power your AEG; use a high quality battery and charger for best results.
Spare Magazines – Stay in the fight longer by bringing more ammo with you.
BB’s – High quality precision 6mm BB’s recommended; Use 0.20g – 0.25g BB’s for best results.
Silicone Oil– Basic cleaning and lubrication maintenance help keep your Airsoft AEG in top working order.

About 6mmProShopsw-02svp-tn-5

Established in 2011, 6mm ProShop Inc. is a USA based manufacturer and distributor with a mission to bring law enforcement training, Airsoft sporting events, and military simulation to the next level. 6mm ProShop features exclusive licensed products, unique innovations, and distribution rights of many exciting products from Japan, Europe, South America and Asia. With headquarters located in the USA, 6mm ProShop offers unmatched product support, inventory availability for resellers, and world-wide exclusive products!

WOW, huh?  Makes you just want to head over to their website and buy one up.  Well, what are you waiting for?  Head over to Evike’s and check out the cool toys you can have at your disposal.  Until next time…………………

Click here for Evikesevike-logo-01

 

 

Leave a Reply

