Code name “Sparrow” Best Lock Picks Military can have

20e493e9a509d602f1756d31fd36f48bDo you own a set of lockpicks?  Do you feel the importance of having some around?  Well, you better read this then!

It was a moonlight night, as I set here in the bushes making sure no one was around. I felt like I was out of place sitting here by myself in this foreign country. Yes, you guessed it, I was a spy getting ready to
break in this place for information. That is what we do sometimes as a spy, break in places to obtain information. Coast is clear, no one around as I made my way up to the back door. Couple of days earlier, I had scouted the area to make sure if there was any kind of alarm system or cameras I needed to be aware of. Nothing, I said to myself and knew I was in the clear. 56dc90_9e15c3e2e01340d691e2d049b0946900As I got up to the door I pulled out a set of lock picks I got from sparrow locks and started working the locks. These picks allowed me to get through the pins fast and I had the locks bypassed within seconds. I looked around again before I made my way into the house area. I made it to the den where the file cabinet was and pulled out the wafer picks from the same kit I had and started in on the cabinet locks. “POP” the locked popped out from the filling cabinet and I was golden. Pulled the information I needed and started taking pictures. I was in and out of the house within 5 minutes. Now time to pass the information off quick. Another job well done and safe to go home.

Every good spy needs to get into something (home, cabinet, car and etc.) so we need to be prepared, having the right tool for the right occasion is the “key.” That right key is “Sparrows Locks!” Sparrow locks has everything you need and things you could not even think of. Not only do they have the best quality medaled for the picks but just simply the best. I was one of the lucky ones that had a chance to experience to try out one of their special lock picking sets. My set included the following:

WAFER PICKS – Wafer locks are often found on cabinets, tool boxes and jewelry cases.

SHANK – quickly opens a large variety of everyday locks including most Filing Cabinets and Tool Chests!

CROW+BAR – Not only is it awkward to walk around with a full size crowbar it is very difficult to convince someone that you carry it with you “just in case”.

QUICK JIM – is a fast and effective way to bypass a door lock by sliding behind the doors latch and forcing it back into the lock.

SENTRY SET

Best Buster Snake rake 0.025 Thick

Worm Rake 0.025 Thick

Small Half Diamond 0.025 Thick

Steep Hook 0.025 Thick

Offset Hybrid 0.025 Thick

Standard Short Hook 0.025 Thick

City Rake 0.025 Thick

High Reach 0.025 Thick

Tension Wrenches

SENTRY Case COYOTE

 

I have used many different styles/types of picks throughout my career and found the one kit that stands out from all the rest. People believe that lock picks are all the same, but clearly not with Sparrow Lock Picks. Swing by their website and pick the set that you need. Great customer service and there are all about taking care of you. Until next time

Click Here —-> Sparrow Locks

The best lock Picks for Military and Law Enforcement

 

 

Leave a Reply

