M4 CQB-R Airsoft AEG Rifle made for the common Battlefield

ambrose-1136Are you a Military or Law Enforcement trainer?  Well, here is the alliterative for training you have got to see! Share and like!

On a clear moon lite night, as I stack next to the door, on the side where the hinges are located and seeing that the door will swing inward, I was in the right position for entry into the building. Thinking to myself as we prepared to enter, we must take this person alive.  Several guys on the team are lined up behind me, like we have done so many times before in training, with one guy standing opposite side of the rest of us ready to breach as I give word.

947366_10151528455833411_766461819_n

Waiting for the sign to enter, as it will be coming with a squeeze to my thigh from the guy behind me.  As each guy sets in his proper place in the line, and readies himself, he then squeezes the guy’s thigh in front of him letting him know that he is ready to move.  I know the sign is coming down the line closer to me, because the hair on the back of my neck is starting to stand up and I prepare for whatever may come my way.  Then suddenly I feel the squeeze on my thigh, “Ready” I knew, so I then motion my head up and down given the breacher motion to execute the breach.  The breacher blows the door handle off with his black G&P M870 P.T.E. High Power Airsoft Tactical RIS Entry Shotgun we got from Evike.  I see that the door is open, already having the pin removed from the flash bang, I throw it inside the room.  “Bang!” I rush for the door pushing it open with my shoulder, riding inward knowing where my own section of fire is and where I needed go.  As I scan the room moving to my area of fire, I catch movement in ambrose-1150the center of the room where I see the first contact.  I noticed this big stocky guy in shorts and no shirt standing there about 8 inches taller than me and twice my size reaching for his weapon; without hesitation I start yelling and running towards him.  He is not listening to me and grabbed for his weapon.  As he was bringing the weapon up in my direction, I pulled my trigger on the M4, covering him in 0.20g – 0.25g BB’s and watched him fall back into the wall and then on to the ground.  I finished covering my section and then yelling clear.  The rest of the team followed with yelling a clear also.  Then we stacked up towards the hall and cleared the rest of the house.

I really have to say that these M4 CQB-R Airsoft AEG Rifles fell like the real thing.  Not only that, the cost on our budget is saved with airsoft bb’s.  Awesome!  What a way to save on the training budget and get the real force on force training we need!  Thanks Evike.

Evike cares about their product and sells the best when it comes to sport, fun and or alternative force for training.  Here is what Evike has to say about their M4 CQB-R Airsoft AEG Rifle and their G&P M870 P.T.E. High Power Airsoft Tactical RIS Entry Shotgun:

gp-61974

G&P M870 P.T.E. High Power Airsoft Tactical RIS Entry Shotgun – Black

The G&P Professional Training Airsoft Equipment Shotgun Series provides the top notch quality shotgun catering to the serious, professional training, gamers and collectors. The M870 full metal shotgun is among the few that offers realistic weight, customization abilities, a whopping 400+ fps high power performance right out of the box, range, accuracy and maximum realism in the world of Airsoft. When it comes to a full size shotgun, the G&P Professional Training Shotgun series are second to none. G&P has taken the Maruzen 870 shotgun design and revamped it with higher quality material, better construction and a much higher power output, range and accuracy.

Features:gp-61974-4

  • Full metal receiver and barrel assembly for realistic weight and construction
  • Adjustable crane stock
  • Integrated 870 top rail
  • Front and rear polymer flip up sights
  • Ergonomic high grade polymer handguard and pistol grip
  • Swappable grip backing for a custom fit
  • Realistic 1:1 scale replica
  • Realistic pump action keeping the shooter in shooting position
  • The ultimate backup weapon, no gas or battery required
  • High power performance, range and accuracy
  • Detachable magazine
  • Double stack high capacity magazine included
  • On-frame safety
  • Integrated front and rear sling adapter

Length: 700mm-790mm, Adjustable
Weight: 5.81lbs
Range: ~100 feet
Magazine Capacity: 22rds
Muzzle Velocity: 380~420 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Fire Modes: Single Shot, Pump Action. No gas or battery required.
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, Retractable Stock, Top Rail
Hopup: Yes
Manufacturer: G&P

cg-b03-017

Evike Custom Class I G&P M4 CQB-R Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Crane Stock – Dark Earth (Package: Gun Only)

Features:

  • Metal CQB-R RIS front end
  • Laser engraved G&P trademarks
  • Retractable 5-position crane stock
  • Integrated tactical sling adapter
  • QD sling mounting points on stock (QD sling swivel not included)
  • High quality wiring w/ Deans connector
  • Removable carry handle
  • Railed upper receiver perfect for optics
  • Nylon rail covers and crane stock
  • Reinforced full metal internal parts

Length: 670mm-785mm, Adjustablecg-b03-017-4
Weight: 3000g
Inner Barrel: ~300mm
Magazine Capacity: 130rd Full Metal Mid-Capacity. Compatible with Tokyo Marui, Matrix, G&P and other similar M4 Series Airsoft AEG Magazines
Muzzle Velocity: 370~410 FPS (Measured with 0.20g BBs)
Gearbox: Ver 2 Reinforced Full Metal, Fully Upgradeable
Motor: G&P M120 Long Type
Fire Modes: Semi/Full-Auto, Safety
Package Includes: Gun, Magazine, 2x Rail Covers
Battery: 9.6v Small Butterfly Type recommended (Wired to Rear with Standard Deans connector. Battery not included)
Hopup: Yes, Adjustable

Manufacturer: G&P

This is outstanding!  I think you should look into Evike’s for your choices for training!  Swing by their website and plan on being there all day!  Until next time…………

 

Click for Evike  evike-logo-01

 

 

Leave a Reply

