What’s your Bi-pod doing for you?

Are you in need of a OUTSTANDING Precision Grade Bi-pod that works every time?  Well then this review is for you!

Finally I had reached my site.  After skull crawling for hours in this bug infested placed and humidity as well.  I slowly reached into my small pouch and pulled out my universal tool and started to dig two small holes in front of me.  Why do you ask should I be digging holes?  Great question!  Well I need to place my Precision Grade bi-pod legs in them to make sure I have a good shooting platform.

IMG_1265 - Copy (3)

After digging the holes, I place the tool back into my pocket and pulled up the rifle to where I could reach the bi-pods.  Slowly opening the bi-pods to where the legs were extended.  I placed each bi-pod leg in the holes.  I then position the rifle up against my shoulder and which put pressure on the bi-pod legs.  See, when the bi-pod legs are in the holes, it puts pressure on them but makes the rifle steady.   I have had several bi-pod break loose or the bi-pod unit would come off the rifle in training.  That is not good at all.  I needed a great bi-pod to withstand the REAL world environment.  That’s where NcStar comes in.  I  bought this Precision Grade bi-pod from them and it works great!  Never failed me yet.

DSC_0822Back to where I was.  Holding the rifle in place, bi-pod withstanding the pressure, scope is on target!  As I slowly press the trigger to the rear and hearing the sound of the round and feeling the recoil.  I got the scope back on target with the help of the bi-pod in the holes  made it easy.  “Direct hit!”  Well chat with you later, it is time to go!

NcStar has a great Precision Grade bi-pod for your rifle!  Check out what the features are:

Precision Grade Bipod – Compact Model – 5.5″ – 8.0″ with Smooth Tension Legs
• Height: 5.5″ CollapsedProducts2290-500x333-113442
• Height: 8.0 Fully Extended
• Bipod directly mounts onto most Sling Swivel studs. Includes 3 other adapters for flexible installation.
• Includes 3 separate Adapters: AR-15 GI Handguard adapter, Universal Rifle Barrel mount, and Weaver/ Picatinny type rail adapter with Sling Stud
• Spring Loaded Folding Action
• Rubber Pod Feet for Stability
• Weight: 10.2 oz
00f6262d-f42f-4bd9-a149-2d542eecc1e0_1.4875d1a697ef00518699e32c6a7ab745
 What you really need to do, is go over to their website and order one today!
Until next time!  NcStar is the place to be!

Click for NcSTAR logo

DSC_0824

Leave a Reply

